Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitcham, Wantirna, Vermont, Forest Hill, Doncaster, Box Hill, Blackburn, Ashburton, Nunawading.

Zoe, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 5th

About me

Hello! I've been living in Melbourne for the past 8 years, originally from country Victoria. I have recently been travelling overseas and am looking for a new home. I would love somewhere in the eastern suburbs to be close to work. I work full time as a veterinary nurse. I work Monday to Friday and the occasional weekend so I am rarely home during the week. I have a busy and sometimes stressful job so need some down time to myself but would love a housemate I can get along with and have the occasional movie night or chat over tea. For me it's important to get along with each other and have mutual respect for each other and each other's space to make a comfortable home. I am neat and tidy. I always clean up after myself and ensure the common areas are clean.

In my spare time I usually settle down to a movie or Netflix, or go out for lunch or dinner with friends.

I am looking to move at the end of April, start of May.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals