Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jenni, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jenni, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey to whoever reads this, my name is jenni, I’m a young 24 year old who is looking for somewhere to live with my two beautiful dogs Daisi and Oakli, they’re both border collies PLEASE don’t let that scare you away, they are the most beautiful friendly dogs and very well behaved, no digging etc. just moved up to Victor Harbor but where I am now I can’t have dogs, so looking for a place ASAP. I just moved back from Melbourne and I was living in a shared house over there! I’m very clean and tidy, ALWAYS clean up after myself and I’m no party animal, I’m very quiet, and keep to myself but I do like to socialise! If there is anyone out there that could help me it would be much appreciated!!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jenni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jenni on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jenni
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jenni in one of these rentals