Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Newtown.

Emre, Male, 28, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Emre, Male, 28

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Emre from Istanbul, Turkey. 28 years old digital advertising specialist currently living in Melbourne.

As I found a job in Sydney, I will be moving to Sydney in 2 weeks. I will be working full time in a media agency in Surry Hills. I define myself a logical, open-minded, easygoing and social guy. I am always up to have a dinner or organize an event with my future housemates but also respect their own space.

I like having a movie night home, going to music gigs or checking different contemporary art exhibitions. I always keep my house clean at a certain level and never leave any dirty dish behind. I am a non-smoker.

Please send me a message and we can connect through social media.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emre in one of these rentals