Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Andreas, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

April 30th

About me

My name is Andy and I study Medicine in Germany. I will come to Sydney for doing some research at the faculty of Pharmacy.

After I finish school I went to Israel for volunteering, then I went to Austria for becoming an actor. in 2013 I decided that I prefer to be a doctor. Sydney will be the place where I'm going to do my doctor thesis, but hopefully not only this, because I've a lot of other interests. I love doing triathlon and cooking. Actually I love to experimentate with different food. I love communication and language is something very important. I'm sad that I'm far away from expression my self in English as well, as in my mother tongue, because the little difference between to similar words is what makes me curious about language.

I lived together with 25-35 different flatmates in the last ten years which was a great experience, because it gave me the chance to meet many different people with different priorities.

Whats important for me.
A respectful way for living together is as well as essential, as natural. I love it clean, but not sterile.

I will arrive in Sydney on the 21st of April, so I can't come around personal before that date, but may be we can arrange something via Skype.

Whoever the ones are I'm going to live with, I'm curious to meet you!

I really appreciate your answers

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Andreas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Andreas
Online Today
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andreas in one of these rentals