Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale, Werribee, Altona North.

Jarrah and Jake

Early BirdFemale (25) and Male (24)
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jarrah

About us

hiiiii (:
we are a very happy and laid back couple wanting a new home!
jarrahs grown up in echuca, the country which probably explains why i’m awesome and jakes grown up on the gold coast.
we both love a beer and just chilling together but so always down for new fraaaands. happy for chats and laughs and dins dates and sharing the odd items without any housemate meltdowns however are very respectful of everyone’s privacy and belongings.

jarrah loves having a bake sesh, honey joys could be in your lunchbox errrrryday!
we are both working full time. jarrahs a childcare teacher in fitzroy and i bloody love all my babies! jakes working in werribee and we both have a car so somewhere with parking would be ideal!

we have a one year old american pit bull called rocky who loves everyone. he enjoys being inside from time to time and having cuds but is a well behaved outside dog that never barks, although it’s not a necessity that he moves with us right away.

we can move in as soon as possible.
budget is flexible however we are wanting somewhere affordable with enough space to live comfortably and our own bathroom.

hope to hear from you soon! xo

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jarrah and Jake in one of these rentals on
Loading...