Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 30, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there :)
My name is Ashleigh! I am a friendly, easy going and tidy person.
I work full time Monday - Friday for a local engineering company. In my spare time i enjoy catching up with friends/family and/or just being outdoors in general exploring - this leaves me out of the house a lot of the time...
I have spent the last year abroad living in Ireland and Canada so i am relatively new to Newcastle (originally from the Central coast NSW) but plan to settle here as i have lots of family here and love the area :)

I have lived in shared house situations in the past (both in Australia and overseas) and never have had a problem! I would say this has definitely made me a very adaptable person haha :) Im looking to share a place with preferably 1 other person but am open to 2 others... I would preferably like to live close to the beach (Mereweather, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach, The Junction & The Hill) but am also open to areas like adamstown, Hamilton, Lambton, Wickham, Islington.

If i sound like someone you'd like to meet and potentially live with i look forward to hearing from you :)

Warm regards,
Ash

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals