Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 37, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 37

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm here to see if anyone would be interested in Teaming up and applying for a nice rental together.

I have been looking into share rental accommodation or considering renting a room off someone already established.
I am able to move anywhere in Australia and am very flexible when it comes to location.

Must be respectful towards each other and each others property.

I'm a neat person, don't have kids, don't have any pets but I do like animals...
Quick at paying my bills and always on time, I respect peoples privacy, I'm willing to compromise with wants and needs with the accommodation and I will always help out when I can.

If you would like to get in contact feel free to message me.
I'm a friendly and easy going person so don't hesitate to ask any questions.

Wishing you all the best,
Paul

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Paul
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals