Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Eloise & Daniel, 17-22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

NEED TO MOVE IN ASAP!

Hi my name's Eloise. Daniel and I are looking for a nice house share to move to ASAP. We need to move hopefully during the Easter Holidays because I've just started a new job and where I'm living now is not within a suitable distance from work + study.

Reasons we would be great house mates for you:
- Clean & orderly
- Reliable housemates
- Consistent
- Likes to have a social drink & chat
- Respectful + friendly
- Easy-going & open-minded
- Enjoys our 'down time'

WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR:
Good location: efficient/close public transport to South Bank & Mt Gravatt.
Room must have queen bed, space for desk & drawers or be fully furnished. We have our own bookshelf (:

About Daniel:
Studying to be an electrician - will be an apprentice electrician soon. Has a car but public transport is still important. Loves music (plays guitar) and reading. Wide range of interests including history, science, reading, music.

About Eloise:
Aspiring architect and herbalist. Works part time as a learning facilitator for young children with autism. Studies diploma of visual art at South Bank. Efficient transport to and from the city and Mount Gravatt is required as I don't have my licence yet!

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Eloise & Daniel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shannon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shannon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eloise & Daniel in one of these rentals