Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Amanda, Female, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amanda, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Amanda and I am 25. Originally from the Northern Beaches and looking to move closer to Manly.

I work full time in the CBD in Operations and Events. I love my job and work quite long hours during the week and travel for work a little bit during the year. Coming home to a place I feel comfortable is ideal.

I am easy going, love to laugh, friendly, respectful, clean and honest. I love to cook, relax with friends and family which may include some drinks on a Sunday afternoon, travelling and hanging at the beach.

I am looking for a place where I can do my own thing but also share a glass of wine and have a chat. If you have have any questions for me please feel free to reach out as I would love to hear from you.

Thanks Amanda :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals