Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Bobby (26), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bobby (26)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from San Francisco, but have been living in Melbourne for the past 2 years. I get work full time as a PhD candidate doing research in exercise and nutrition from a biochemistry perspective. When not studying, I enjoy going out to new restaurants/cafes/bars and planning road trips around Australia. I’m into photography and like to frame my work around the house, but can keep it to my own room if you think it’s not so beautiful. Also enjoy snowboarding when the season is right, or flying to where the season is right.

I've been told I'm not half bad at cooking and a decently functioning human being (aka, I clean up after myself). I'm very chilled out and rather quiet, but consider myself to be outgoing once I know the people around me. Also, have a good sense of humor and am offended by almost nothing, so I'm not sure if thats good or bad, haha. I’m respectful of personal space and feeling at ease around the house.

I have to be out of my house at the end of the month but am flexible to leave a bit early so I don't end up on the street.. Feel free to shoot me a message!

Cheers, Bobby.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bobby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bobby in one of these rentals