Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach.

Aaron & Raquel, 26-29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aaron & Raquel, 26-29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hello,

We are a couple (Australian guy & Spanish girl), travelling around Australia from Monday 4th June, looking for temporary accomodation until the travel date.

I (Australian guy) am working full time at Gold Coast Airport, have been there for 6 years, my girlfriend (Spanish girl) is studying in Southport full time.. We are both naturally very clean people, and very quiet.. Everyday we are out of the house either working/studying or doing something else.

We have 1 car which can be parked on the street without issue, happy to pay $300 for 1 bedroom to share for approx 6 weeks before our travel.

Accomodation in Broadbeach preferably walking distance from a tram stop.

Please feel free to contact as we are interested to look at places ASAP.

Regards,
Aaron & Raquel.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aaron & Raquel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aaron & Raquel in one of these rentals