Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Female, 25, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alex, Female, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 25th

About me

Hey, Name's Alex and I'm looking for a room to call my own!

Quick rundown: I'm quiet, respectful and considerate, non-judgemental, easy going and know when to mind my own business. I get along with everyone and would love to be accepted into a like-minded household.

I work part time as a motorbike mechanic apprentice and study a few days a week at Tafe.

I have a motorbike which can be loud coming and going (I'm aware of this and always minimise the disturbance as much as possible to my neighbours and housemates) and would LOVE if my housemates understood this situation or had bikes of their own. I myself, am not a noisy or messy person.

I get along better with males than females and don't mind a bachelor pad where no females are going to steal my shampoo or shoes.
I also have a pet parrot who has an indoor cage (or outside depending on the security of the house and any dogs in the yard) He's not overly loud or annoying but will make you think the microwave or washing machine is beeping sometimes...

Pros: Will ALWAYS pay rent on time. Clean and organized. Can fix stuff. Can cook and will always have a healthy supply of cakes and brownies in the fridge. Honest and upfront.
Cons: Bird. Bike. (aka-extra noise)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Alex
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or