Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Elizabeth (22) & Haley (24), $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elizabeth (22) & Haley (24)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Our names are Elizabeth & Haley, we're both from California and recently arrived in Australia on our Working Holiday Visas! Looking to move to Melbourne, we're searching for a room in a houseshare/flatshare for about three months. We will both be looking for full time work during our stay here- and are looking for a place in a great location with some other fun, social people who like to make the most of their days!

We are friendly, tidy, outgoing people who enjoy being social and going out in our free time. We have travelled alot together and love exploring, being outdoors, cooking, live music, always up for going out for a few drinks- but also enjoy chilling and relaxing on our days off.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Elizabeth & Haley are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elizabeth & Haley in one of these rentals