Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Windsor, Wilston, The Gap, Teneriffe, Newmarket, New Farm, Auchenflower, Alderley.

Iva

Early Bird37 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Iva

About me

Whilst I love a wine and a good time, my house party days are long behind me and it would be ideal for me to be with like minded people. Most nights involve cooking dinner, socialising or chilling out. I work long but flexible hours so I can sometimes be at home until mid morning or home after dinner.

I am an interiors addict which is an occupational hazard for me as a real estate agent lol but aside from wanting to live in nice, secure surrounds I am also very keen to live with someone who is at a more settled stage of their life. Not a bore though...very social and often out with friends. Not likely to fight over the remote as don’t watch a heap of tv except for the trash show.

I’m super easy breezy and get along with everyone so I would like to think this could be a more permanent situation if we all get along but initially looking for 3-6 months. I love a

Oh, I’m 37 and single (that sounds weird to say after having been with my last partner for 12 years!) and not at all looking to mingle lol just want a nice home environment that I can cal my own for awhile.

Thanks for considering me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Iva in one of these rentals on
Loading...