Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Darcy, Female, 20, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Darcy, Female, 20

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 16th

About me

Unemployed explanation- Will be moving towns, so for the first few weeks will be living off savings until i find a job...
Move date- just anytime next month. Prefferably. I need to give 1 month minimum notice at work.

I do not own a drivers license. This may or may not change in the future. I do however own a pushbike which serves as my own little, free to operate car that does not protect me from rain. Or wind. Or... anything really. It does carry groceries in its basket though so... yay?

Im single (not mingling), relatively neat (keep my mess in one area anyway), i do help out around the house but feel free to boot me up the bum if i slack off a little or at all
No pets, no drama and definitely not a party person so no worries about that
Im told i make a damn good listener, and i fully believe that early is ontime, and ontime is late.

Self selling over.
Im from Colac, born n raised, currently working as food services at the local hospital, bit of a homebody but Ill have a drink or two with friends once in a while.
I dont have a lot of stories to tell but if you do then im more than happy to sit back n hear them if youre telling.

I dont know if theres anything else i need to put here.
...pick me?

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Darcy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Darcy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Darcy in one of these rentals