Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Liam, Male, 20, $410, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Liam, Male, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$410pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 10th

About me

Currently on the lookout for accommodation preferably within 15 mins from Sydney CBD
I am clean, courteous, love being social, outgoing and having fun yet also understand the importance of privacy when needed.

I am currently living 3 hours north of Sydney and have just left my bank job and looking to make the move, just need to find the right place. Full-time job already lined up.

I am so easy-going and love meeting new people, I am very organised and being clean, well-presented and independent is a very big part of who I am.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Thanks!!
[+10 points if you love binge watching RuPaul and KUWTK]

P.S. if you couldn't already tell, I'm gay - so being LGBT+ friendly is probably essential xx

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Liam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Liam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals