Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anniken Hoias, Female, 22, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anniken Hoias, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

June 23rd

About me

I'm a International business management student from Coventry, England, but are originally from Oslo, Norway. Looking for a place to stay for my semester in Melbourne. I don't really have any preferences in types of house. Want to live with other people and get to know different cultures and learn new things. Been staying in a accommodation with 7 other people in Coventry and I loved it! Really like living with others. otherwise I love traveling and see different parts of the world. one a daily basis I like going to the gym and be active, but I also love a day on the sofa with Netflix. I see myself as a person its easy to talk to and get along with all kinds of people. I'm a person who likes to have it tidy around me, so I will most likely clean the rooms I'm using all the time.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anniken Hoias is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Anniken Hoias
Online Today
Verified:NorwayWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anniken Hoias in one of these rentals