Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Worongary, Springbrook, Robina, Pimpama, Ormeau, Mudgeeraba, Highland Park, Gilston, Coolangatta, Canungra, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Jaydn, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaydn, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a place to live that can support my home business. I am a self-employed remedial massage therapist. Currently I have a fairly regular client base to support myself as well as other work i do weekly as a support worker for disabilities. I am also an agency nurse. I am a fun, respectful, caring and quirky guy. I am single but professional, not looking for relationships; I am busy building my business. I need a room preferably with private access but not compulsory so long as other housemates are okay with clients coming to my treatment room. As long as i have a big enough unfurnished room for my daybed and massage table then i'll be fine as i currently use my daybed as a sitting area for clients in the day time and convert to bed at night. I'm self sufficient and only require a quite house hold for my clients as this is my main sole income. I have my own car, i love to cook for other people and enjoy being social. I will be the best person you've ever lived with...i cook, clean, massage, am quiet, friendly, respectful and fun personality. Happy to live unitedly or independently within a shared house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaydn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaydn in one of these rentals