Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Michelle (25)

Early Bird
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I’m a super easy going, friendly 25 year old who has had a lot of experience in shared-living.

I’m a high school science teacher - currently doing relief work which I love as it offers a steady amount of work with a high degree of flexibility.

I do a little sewing/designing in my spare time so a large room with lots of natural light would be ideal. Apart from that I enjoy cooking, listening to music, reading and watching ABC iview/Netflix.

I’m a social person but very much value mine and others personal space. I keep very quiet throughout the week (beside the hum of the sewing machine), go out on the occasional weekend - but generally prefer a little red wine on a porch/backyard.

I have one very small, very cuddly dog who I would like to keep with me if possible - (however I am currently a little undecided if I want to take her away from the dogs she lives with now). She’s a toilet trained house dog who absolutely loves people (and cats), so would only need a very small out door space and would be more than happy spending most of her time in my room (although once you meet her you’ll probably want to steal her away into yours).

I’d love to hear from you if I sound like a good fit to your share-house!

Michelle :)

Working full time
Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals on
Loading...