Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turrella, Sydney, Surry Hills, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Fernanda & Lucia, 25-29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fernanda & Lucia, 25-29

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

May 20th

About us

We are two Uruguayans arriving in Sydney on May 20th. We are both professionals, going to work there.

We have never been to Australia before and are really looking forward to get to meet new people, nice and fun and hopefully make friends! We want to get to know it all about Australia and its lovely people :)

I choose preferred length of stay as a month and a half for starters, if everything goes well and we like the place maybe we can stay longer.

We are both clean, organised and tidy. We're looking for a two bed bedroom or two rooms.

Have a nice day :)

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Fernanda & Lucia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fernanda & Lucia in one of these rentals