Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Toombul, Nundah, Northgate, Kedron, Chermside West, Chermside.

Callum, Male, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Callum, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Cal.

I'm a very tall 21 year old dude who is currently studying part time at QUT & working full time at Queensland Health.

As a house mate, I'd say I am currently very introverted and generally keep to myself. I spend most of my time at home in my room studying, playing video games & watching shows.
I like to keep common areas as clean and tidy as possible and clean up my dishes immediately after I use them. My current housemates and I do a house clean every Sunday evening and I generally clean the toilet and shower, vacuum the floors & wipe down the kitchen bench and surfaces.

Whilst I generally spend most of my time at home in my room, I love to socialise and will often go out with friends to cafes or bars on weekends. I am currently making an effort to get more fit and generally go for a run 3 times a week and try to climb a mountain with some friends once every few weeks.

I am looking to move into a place around the chermside/nundah area but with a preferably more social household. The couple I live with now very much prefer to do their own thing which is part of the reason I spend most of my time in my room.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Callum is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Callum in one of these rentals