Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Greenslopes, New Farm.

Beck, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Beck, Female, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I’m Beck!

I work full time and in my last year of studying post grad IP law.

I’m a friendly easy going person who loves a good Netflix binge and a glass (or 3) of vino. I like to read (not just textbooks!), and hope to get back into fitness again.I’m a social person but also need that ‘me’ time. I’m a water-wise/ electricity-wise housemate that doesn’t leave the water or electricity running for days on end and would appreciate a housemate that is on the same page.

Since this is my last year of study I also like a quiet house during the week (and most weekends) to catch up things.

I’m looking for an easy going person who is also a friend to share a place with.

I like going out to bars and trying different restaurants so someone who would be keen to check out a few places would be ace.

I have a bit of furniture to start a team up and I’m not in any hurry. I’d rather find the right person to live with.

Ideally looking for a own bed, own bath and off street car parking as I won’t be driving during the week (I work in the city).

Shoot me a message if you think we’d make a good team!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Beck is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beck in one of these rentals