Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin, Female, 20, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello
The name is Caitlin though prefer Caitie i'm 20 years old my occupation is part time at Maccas gold creek but that's going to change, hopefully will be acting and my career starting. I'm an aspiring singer, model, youtuber, cosplayer, actress. I'm easy going though to first start i'll be in my room singing or listening to music or just on my laptop. I will most likely be out of the house a lot for filming and all that. I'm a massive pop culture lover so i am very different from a lot of people, i love K-POP and anime and all that fun stuff. Would like to be a housemate with someone who likes K-POP and i can get along with well. Best way to contact me would be by text message as I don't have a lot of internet these days a call or a text if I miss your call just leave a voice message and I'll get back to you ^-^

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Caitlin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Caitlin
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals