Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vincent, Rosslea, Pimlico, Hermit Park, Douglas, Annandale.

Karina & Ellie, 24-25, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Karina & Ellie, 24-25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Friendly, considerate couple and one super cute, well behaved cat looking for a place to live and/or someone to live with. Both humans work, the cat is a freeloader. One of us is an excellent cook (vegetarian/vegan food, but don't let that turn you off, it's delicious!) and the other actually genuinely likes cleaning, so we would be pretty great to live with.

Happy to live with other cats, but the kitty has a massive phobia of dogs so unfortunately we need a dog-free house.

First preference would be a teamup, we could all look for a place together, but we would be open to moving into an existing sharehouse as well.

We're both women, so obviously somewhere LGBTIQ+ friendly would be great

Somewhat flexible with moving date

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Karina & Ellie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karina & Ellie in one of these rentals