Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lalita, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lalita, Female, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a chill, organised, hygenic household.

Interests:
I'm putting most of my time and effort into completing my studies to be a certified Make-Up Artist. I hope next year to get into University to study fashion, too. Collaborating the two seems like the best option.

As for hobbies I switch between different arts, such as, creative writing, sketching, lyric writing, make-up (although that's more or less like work now so haha) and fashion design.

I enjoy; cardio/working-out, coffee (cheap pre-workout, if you really heap it), comedy movies, art festivals, my herbal teas and music.

Perks:
I live by a budget and a schedule. (Let's discuss yours and mine so they don't clash.)
I love my privacy, so, I don't hover but I've been told I'm bubbly and friendly by previous house-mates.

Requirements;
-WiFi.
-Aircon.
-Fridge.
-Toaster.
-Stove.
-Laundry facility.
-Vaccum/broom.
-Bed (would be nice but can buy my own haha)
-Somewhere to put my clothes away.
(Preferably bills included)

Income: Centrelink.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lalita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lalita on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lalita
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 13%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lalita in one of these rentals