Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

May 19th

About me

An expat returning to Australia from living in London over the past 2 years. I am moving back to Australia with my existing company and will be working full time from the North Sydney office. I arrive back in to Australia approx. the 2nd/3rd May.

I enjoyed flat sharing immensely during my time in London and have lived mainly with females and LGBT+ flatmates. I am clean, conscientious, happy and open. I love to cook, spend time with my flatmates (inside and outside the flat), play sport (Soccer/Football and Ultimate Frisbee), listen and play music, and explore everywhere.

Can provide contact details for reference from previous flatmate if required.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Benjamin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Benjamin
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals