Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 28

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 28th

About me

Hi,

I'm Kate, I am a 28 female from New Zealand moving to Melbourne and requiring a new home for the next year or so. I arrive mid April and looking for a place to call home. I am friendly and have a bubbly personality and really enjoy cooking, backing, coffee, movies, socialising, meeting new people, traveling and sport. Massive F1 fan and love yoga and a good glass of red wine.

I'm tidy and respectful and am a little bit OCD with cleaning so will keep my space and communal spaces tidy and organised.

I don't know anyone in Melbourne so looking for a semi furnished place to live that I can call home. I am a working professional, I work as a Personal Assistant for a Executive Recruitment company here in NZ and am currently looking for a similar role in Melbourne.

Feel free to message me if you need a flatmate in the central Melbourne area.

Kate Bell

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kate
Online 5 days ago
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals