Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrea, Female, 25, $180, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Andrea, Female, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! So you think you want me to live with you??

I am 25, Female, Australian. I manage the bar of a popular restaurant, am a freelance mobile massage therapist, study psychology full-time at Griffith Uni and train Jiu Jitsu regularly.

I live a very simple yet busy life. When I'm not working, studying, or training, I spend much of my time visiting the beach, or practicing yoga at home, enjoying the cheesiness of burning incense and listening to Nora Jones. I keep a clean and tidy home and do not wish to live with those who don't.
I love to cook, garden, read, and all the chill cosy lame adult things that you never expect you'd love when you were younger ;)

I know, i know, I sound super cool and you would give your left pinky toe to have me as your roommate.. I completely understand though that aint necessary. Let's meet and tell each other all our secrets.

Please Note; I will gladly take a shorter living arrangement if it means I can move somewhere better than where I am. Not currently living in the best conditions...

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Andrea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andrea
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or