Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Southbank, North Melbourne, Docklands.

Paula, Female, 27, $180, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Paula, Female, 27

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 6th

About me

Hi, my name is Paula, I'm from Brazil. In August I'm going to Australia to study general english at Impact School. I'm looking for somewhere not too far from school.
I'm a neat person, friendly, a little bit shy, and easygoing.
I have 3 siblings so I'm used to sharing a room with them.
In my free time I like to watch series, read books and hangin out with my boyfriend / friends to drink beer and listen to music. I like eletronic music, indie/rock bands.
I like to know different places and people. I think that is very interesting to meet city by foot, to observe all the details. I intend to travel in other states and cities of Australia.
Cigarette smell bothers me, I think people should not smoke indoors.
My boyfriend and my dog are my loves.

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Paula is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paula in one of these rentals