Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tullamarine, Maribyrnong, Essendon North, Essendon, Airport West.

Patrick, Male, 32, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Patrick, Male, 32

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Patrick and I am from Germany and I have been living in Australia-Melbourne for the last 7.5 years.

I am a full time Cabin Crew for an Airline so I'd like to be close to the Airport as possible and like the areas around the airport to live in.

I am currently reside in Gladstone Park. However at this stage I am just looking around to see whats available, I don't have a rush just yet to move or a specific moving date, however at this stage I would say beginning of July for now until further notice.

I am easy to live with, I am very clean and tidy (I clean everyday, I hate mess and dirt haha).
being a Flight attendant is my main job and as a Casual Employee in a hospitality job.
My working hours always rotate from very early mornings till late shifts.

I am also easy to get along with, friendly, nice, funny and respectful person.
I like to go out for a drink with friends or clubbing sometimes.
But I also like to stay and cook, exercise and stay fit and healthy.

I am looking for a flatmate who can be respectful of each others working hours,
LGBT friendly, can have a laugh or two sometime together or become friends in the future, who knows.
I am aware this is not a dating site haha but it's also important for me what kind of person I like to live with.

Any further questions you may have, please don't hesitate to contact me. :)

Cheers,

Patrick

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals