Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Kelly, Female, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kelly, Female, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a teacher working full time in the eastern suburbs. I've recently moved to Melbourne from country NSW and so far having a good time. Some of the options here are overwhelming - gosh, I can't tell you what a time it was when I discovered the food delivery services - but I'm enjoying exploring things.

I enjoy stories in all their forms, so I read a lot, play video games, love movies, and enjoy playing table top rpgs with friends. I don't love to cook, more of an ambivalent feeling, but I'm good at it and I usually share when I do.

I have a partner who lives in Brunswick West who will be staying with me a few nights a week. He's doing a career change this year and is studying code and web development. We're both queer and lefty, and I'll be by myself more than the two of us will be at home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals