Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Hawthorn, Canterbury, Blackburn.

Stephanie, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 20th

About me

Hi there!

I currently work as a part-time teacher's aide while I study to become a teacher. I study online, which means I need reliable internet and will be home often.

When I am not studying or working I love to be outdoors. I will go camping, mountain biking, hiking or skiing most weekends depending on the weather and where the wind takes us.

I have a fiance and obviously spend a lot of time with him. To save money for our wedding he lives at home, however due to work I need to live in the Eastern Suburbs.

I am a social person however, I really enjoy my own company. I do not like to stay up late and would much rather a dinner at home with friends then to go out.

I am ideally looking for a self-contained 1 bedroom flat/bungalow/granny flat as I understand my living situation is not very appealing to share housing.

All I need is somewhere to cook, sleep and shower, somewhere secure and cosy. I have plenty of furniture so that is not required.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals