Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dan (39), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan (39)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Dan, I am a 40-year-old Creative Director, from the UK. I enjoy all things creative (music, fashion, design, etc). I like to exercise regularly when I can (usually early mornings outside), love a good film/doco and have a big Nike sneaker collection :) I can cook a mean veg/meat curry (thanks to my roots) and I am tidy, well-maintained individual that doesn't take life too seriously. I have a nut allergy (Peanuts are my venom). :( I usually am up around 630am and out the door by 745-8am. Hours can be long during the week and earliest I am home is around 6 pm. Like to socialise but also chillz and have down time. Very easy, happy go lucky soul.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dan
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals