Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore, Chippendale, Camperdown, Alexandria.

Taylor, Female, 21, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Taylor, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all! My name is Taylor and I am an international student from Los Angeles, majoring in psychology and minoring in gender studies and creative writing. I am clean, optimistic, social, and cooperative. I am in love with nature and all animals. I'm a published author. And I enjoy going out for drinks or some dancing every now and again. I often hike and bike as well. I love Quentin Tarantino and Wes Anderson. My favorite shows are the Office (American!), It's Always Sunny, and Parks and Rec, plus some gritty crime shows. I'm bi, hence the LGBTQ tag, but I have a long-term boyfriend who lives in Chatswood. I can't wait to potentially meet you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals