Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Richmond, Prahran, Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Albert Park.

Xin Na (23)

Early Bird
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

My name is Xinna. I grew up on the northern beaches in Sydney. I'm moving to Melbourne indefinitely as my office has relocated from Sydney.

I work full time (9 - 5 pm) in Category at Mars Wrigley Confectionery (which means I'll bring home lots of chocolate and lollies for you to try).

In my spare time, I love to travel (planning a trip to South East Asia later this year), read books and go to art exhibitions.

I prefer to spend weeknights in watching TV (often trashy shows, Bachelor in Paradise is my current favourite) but love to explore on the weekends, whether that be going to local markets, trying new cafes or going to see a new show.

I'm very organised and friendly so would love to learn more about my flatmates and always up for dinner together/ wine and cheese nights but also like to give people space to do their own thing.

Please send me a message if you've got a place that I can be a part of.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Xin Na in one of these rentals on
Loading...