Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samantha, Female, 31

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 5th

About me

I work & study,.. that keeps me busy, but a happy busy :)

In spare time I like to do: yoga, netball, walks, movies, brunch, cooking and reward myself with a glass of wine or two.
I'm a social person and happy to chill out with house mates, get takeaway & watch a movie together sometimes.. but also enjoy some "me time" and value privacy so I can easily accommodate to your preferences.
I’ve been in several share houses. I'm respectful & clean up after myself.

* I'm Vegetarian & do my own grocery shopping (not bothered by sharing with non-veg ppl)
* I drive a lot for work & when visiting family, easy parking is important for me
* I prefer my own bathroom as sometimes have early starts for work and late nights for study

Looking for:
- a room big enough for my desk
- a chill house, long term stay

I have a lot of furniture that I can bring - or not - to the house depending on your preference!
(fridge, washing machine, dining table, coffee table, 2x couches, clothes hanger, bedside table/chest, another desk)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Samantha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Samantha
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals