Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Osborne Park, Innaloo, Doubleview.

Terrance perana

Early Bird23 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Terrance perana

About me

Hello! My names Terrance, I'm a 23 year old from New Zealand raised in Australia.
I'm currently searching for a lovely new home around the Scarborough area for myself that is close to the beach and Work 😊
I work 2 jobs, full time in hospitality as a barista at fringe latte during the day and a bartender/ maî tra dē at Blu grill fine dining in the evening.
I'm also an artist, so in my own time I love to escape into my own creative world spending hours on art projects.
I LOVE practicing yoga, meditation, crystal healing and enjoy studying consciousness.
These studies and practices show in my art.
I love getting outdoors as much as I can and going to the gym.
I'm a very tidy person who's respectful of other people's space, peace, quiet and cleanliness.
I enjoy a drink on the rare occasion and am looking to live with someone similar 😊
Also I love plants.
Feel free to contact me anytime 
Thank you !!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room