Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 14th

About me

Moving to Melbourne 14th May.

As a person I would most likely be classified as an introverted-extrovert (not that I feel any inclination towards being labelled or labelling anyone, it just seems helpful to some people to mention these things). I am very much interested in the arts, cultural events, music (both live and recorded) and possess a strong desire to frequently enjoy great food and drink with others.

I am from a European background, specifically North-Eastern Italian and Slovenian. This is what I attribute to providing me with a great love of food and beverages. I have a low-level grasp of the Italian language, though I am frequently making attempts at improving this. I also like to cook and bake, and I am often searching for recipes from my Grandparent’s region (Friuli-Venezia Giulia) to test out and share with others.

I am a fairly quiet person and have developed a great fondness for my own company (Though I am never opposed to enjoying the company of others). This means I will often go for walks, read or do activities by myself. I enjoy keeping fit so I go to the gym and exercise at least three (3) times per week. I also place a high value on my sleep as this is vital to my overall health, so I have a good routine which I follow 99% of the time.

Finally, I feel it important to mention that I am a very clean and tidy person. I always aim to keep my room neat, tidy and ordered and place a very high value on living in a house that is similar. I really appreciate a household that all pitch in together to maintaining the property, specifically a schedule for cleaning and a consistent cleaning-as-you-go approach to living. I quite enjoy cleaning bathrooms and sweeping/vacuuming and mopping, so I am more than happy to volunteer for these tasks weekly.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or