Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Heidelberg, Footscray, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Kyle & Dave, 26-27, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kyle & Dave, 26-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 28th

About us

Hey there everyone my name is Kyle and I along with my longtime friend and housemate are looking to move from where we currently are in St Kilda.

Moved to Melbourne in June last year for study and career opportunities along with a chance for a better health/ wellbeing and life in general.

I'm looking for my own place but would happily consider sharing places with the right people (ie we all mesh together well and get along), also would have to be the right sort of home with respect for space :)

Happy to move and live anywhere in Melbourne just as long as it's close to public transport as neither of us drive, would love any and all suggestions when it comes to the suburbs of Melbourne as even after 10months I still have seen it all yet πŸ˜›

2 bedroom properties + would be fabulous along with some sort of shed, covered carport or sun room as I'm looking to become a jeweller so a space for work would be ideal.

Will hopefully soon be learning The ancient art of silver smithing, have a love of precious metals and longing to create a career in jewellery and design.

Never have issues with rent payments and our current rent is $475 per week which isn't ideal for the type of place it is. Would love something a little cheaper however for the right place we would go to $500. 😁

Have a small parrot (Pheonix) apart form being incredibly smart and adorable he is very quiet and has his own cage so would never be a bother.

We are two easy going and down to earth guys, love a laugh and enjoying everything Melbourne has to offer. Originally from Adelaide and Dave is Australian born but lived in the Uk for 15yrs before coming back to Adelaide and now Melbourne.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kyle & Dave are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyle & Dave in one of these rentals