Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tivoli, Moggill, Karalee, Chuwar, Barellan Point.

Michelle, Female, 36, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 36

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I am seeking accommodation where I can relax and feel at home, when I'm there, I am very easy going, I work full time in a professional industry and I won't be home much. I would love a house where my children are welcome to visit when they are with me on weekends, when we are home. We like to enjoy shopping and outdoor activities but need a home where my girls can feel welcome when they are with me. I am a clean, fairly quiet and respectful person. I also have a dog that I would love to bring with me , if possible, he is a staffy x and very quiet, he has been raised with kids and is outdoors. He is being looked after whilst I find accom where he is welcome. Please contact me if you want to find out more about me and /or meet to discuss , kind regards, Michelle

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals