Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kaiyden, Male, 21, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kaiyden, Male, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 30th

About me

A little bit about myself to start off with - I'm currently studying ICT whilst working part time driving a taxi. I'm communicative and fairly easy going. I respect the household and the surroundings and find integrating to be a key in living in a happy, healthy household. I spend most of my time behind a screen whether it's studying or gaming though I still enjoy being social. (This does however mean I require decent bandwidth unlimited internet for the above)

Apart from that - in my down time I practice circus and performing arts such as fire spinning and acrobatics. (I don't actually light anything up where I live I do this well away in case there's any concern about that.)

I take pride in being clean and tidy, it's a requirement that my surroundings are organised and well kept. To this end I do bring my own cookware, utensils and anything I use regularly with me. I'm more likely to consider a place where there's an established cleaning schedule to ensure everyone is doing their part.

I've got a healthy rental history and a background in real estate so I understand what is required of me and I hope all being said I sound like the right fit.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kaiyden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kaiyden on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kaiyden
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kaiyden in one of these rentals