Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kayla, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kayla, Female, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 6th

About me

IM NOT LOOKING FOR A ROOM TO RENT.
Looking for a person to move out and sign a lease.

I have a full house of furniture. It will not fit in a single room, please stop asking me to view your room.

a very honest human, I love earth and nature.
I own a bearded dragon, no children.
I am very clean and kinda a perfectionis.
I’m pretty quiet during the week, but like to have a drink on the weekend. 🥃
I have good humor in my personality witch makes me really easy to get along with.
I’m very drama free. I love to chat.
I love my plants and animals and going on adventures. #hippy
I’m very friendly and tidy.
🐲🌵🌿🌻☕️

Im currently living in a big modern four bedroom house by myself with my younge sister 16yrs

My lease is up first week of july.

Im looking for someone friendly and trust worthy to move out with.
And find a new property. Im already applying for houses.

Im happy for someone to move in for the next few weeks and get to know me.
I have two bedrooms still available.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kayla on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kayla
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kayla in one of these rentals