Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalie, Female, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 29th

About me

I'm a 31 year-old PR Account Director and tend to work pretty long hours during the week. I try to get to the gym early before work on most days, so you wouldn't see much of me Mon-Fri. On the weekends, I either like to chill at home watching Netflix and reading a good book, or catch-up with friends. I have a lot of family and friends on the Central Coast where I'm originally from, so every second or third weekend I tend to stay on the Coast so I can spend time with them.

I'm a friendly, respectful housemate who likes to keep a clean home, and I look for the same in my flatmates. I'm always happy to share a wine over dinner, or can equally respect your personal space- whatever floats your boat. I also have an insane love for dogs and travel, so if you have a dog and/or like to travel, then I think we'd get along just fine :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Natalie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Natalie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals