Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amena, Female, 26, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amena, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Amena. I work full tim as a membership support officer at a professional registration body based in Fitzroy North. When I'm not working, I go to a local gym and I like attending events around Melbourne, such as talks, food festivals, and music gigs. Occassionally, I host a few music shows on radio.

I am soft-spoken, but social, and I like my living spaces to be clean and kept clean. I believe in open communication between flatmates, as well as shared and individual responsibilities with regards to our duties and living spaces.

I like to organise some food of my own as I have fructose and lactose intolerance as well as gluten sensitivity. I will not be having any living area furniture with me.

I do not have any pets of my own. I do seem to have a pet allergy to some cats, but nothing a little antihistamine can't fix.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Am
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Amena in one of these rentals