Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zack, Male, 40, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Zack, Male, 40

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am 40 years old business man, I own a cleaning business with a few employees, I just got an office/ warehouse on Moorabbin but own a house in pakenham so at the Moment looking to sell my property and possibly purchase near where my jobs are, which is inner suburbs of south east melbourne, in the main time i do not wish to drive 45-60 mins each trip from home to work so if I can have a place to share with some people it would be nice, I am extremely easy going, and friendly enough to make ppl feel comfortable to talk about what ever, pretty clean as I’m a cleaner by the trade. One of my good useful skill is I am a good cook. I think that’s pretty much about myself. Oh if possible I like to have my cat with me, she is so not playful nor marking territory or something what so ever so prefer to have self contained/ studio or granny flat but if I can’t bring my cat or if not really self contained place then it also fine. I wouldn’t mind pay a bit extra if I have to, as it wouldn’t be much issue with that but of course nice to be in a reasonable price . Thanks for reading.

Regards

Zack

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Zack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Zack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Zack
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zack in one of these rentals