Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Toni, Male, 32, $285, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Toni, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 21st

About me

Hi,

My name is Toni and I am from Barcelona, Spain. I am actually with Postgraduate Visa after finish my studies (Diploma in Hospitality Management). I work as a Chef in a Coffee but starting in a new brand hotel on May at the CBD. My partner live in Bardon, that's why I am looking around Bardon, Paddington and Milton areas, but if the place is great, I am happy to move to a different one :)

I am really tidy, clean and organise guy. I am really easy to live with and I don't have any issues to give any recommendations from my others flatmates. Right now I am living in Bowen Hills with 2 awesome girls, but they want to keep living around this area and I am the one thinking to move. But,...keeping the friendship from our almost years living together :)

I hope to find a great place soon! I know that is to early, because my plan is moving around the 20th of May (my lease end at the 24th of May).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Toni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Toni on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Toni
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Toni in one of these rentals