Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Toorak, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Lea, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lea, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very friendly and positive person. I always clean up after myself and am very respectful and understanding of others and love to help out whenever I can.

I have experience in living in house shares and always find it becomes quite a family feel.

My profession is as a Holistic Massage Therapist and I am researching further natural therapies in my spare time.

What else... I am a Gin lover and make a mean cocktail ;)

Also a lover of nature and adventures. I am a great listener and promote positive energy anywhere I go.

At home I do love a bit of my own time as well as being social and have a great balance when it comes to house shares.

My partner is a chef and we LOVE to cook for others (He's the boss in the kitchen though haha)

I really wish to find a beautiful shared home with like minded people.

Thank you
Lea-Rae

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lea in one of these rentals