Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lismore Heights, Lismore, Goonellabah, East Lismore.

Jarryd, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jarryd, Male, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm clean and tidy, help around the house with anything and everything. I work full time but I love to socialise and have fun whenever I can. Looking at getting back into an active lifestyle revolving around the sea!
Looking for a place for myself and my dog though if the place is right my parents can look after my pooch for a while. Her name is Lady, shes big and beautiful, great with kids, other people and animals, low energy just wants to sleep all day. Can bark every now and then but its definitely worse than her bite. She is a big puppy (turns 7 this year)
I tend to get home from work later than Id like but enjoy cooking. Love sport, the local and meeting new people.
I'm available anytime if you have questions.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jarryd is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarryd in one of these rentals