Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe Lower, Templestowe, Melbourne, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Box Hill South, Box Hill North, Box Hill, Abbotsford.

Charlotte & Cameron, 19-25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlotte & Cameron, 19-25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 1st

About us

To whomever is lucky enough to stumble across our humble listing, let us introduce ourselves:

Charlotte (the better half) is a 19 year-old Swinburne Arts student who is currently working part-time as a cleaner, as well as being a bit of a self-confessed 'neat-freak' and 'grammar nazi'. I enjoy cooking from time-to-time, peppering my sentences with old-fashioned turns-of-phrase or expressions, or hanging out with friends on the weekends.

Cameron (the other half) is a 25 year old IT graduate currently working full-time in construction. His passions include anything with two or more wheels - bikes, motorbikes, or cars - or geeking out over car parts or IT gear. He's got a great sense of humour once you get used to it, and is usually prone to being a general idiot just to get a laugh out of me (and possibly you, potential flatmate).

Both of us are very friendly and easy-going, but like our own space and quiet time too. We both work first-thing in the morning, but tend to be home in the early afternoon. As Cameron has a work vehicle, included parking is required, and walking distance to a train station is preferred, but not a requirement.

We have currently secured a room in Doncaster East, however we are looking to move again in 2019 and are open to renting in different suburbs (so long as they are in the North or East of Melbourne) or trying out different living arrangements :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Charlotte & Cameron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlotte & Cameron in one of these rentals