Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Balgownie, Corrimal, Woonona, Thirroul.

Diana, Female, 54

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a mature age postgrad writer/researcher who also works in aged & disability care. So I tend to keep to myself and my work a lot of the time but I do enjoy a good chat and laugh and social activities too. When it comes to sharing with others, I'm cooperative and considerate and expect to be treated the same way. I enjoy cooking and eating good food but hardly ever drink alcohol and am not into partying or loud music, esp late at night. I love gardens and growing veggies and like to keep all living areas clean and comfortably tidy and to live in a peaceful, eco-friendly way as far as possible. I love animals, especially dogs, (as long as they don't bark too much). I'm looking for UNFURNISHED space - as much as possible - preferably in an older style home.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Diana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Diana in one of these rentals